Faculty and Staff

Administrative:

 Father Patrick Cahill Administrator
 Mr. Michael Miller Principal mmiller@ashevillecatholic.org

Faculty:

Mary Head Pre-K Teacher mhead@ashevillecatholic.org
Samadhar Escobedo Pre-K Assistant  sescobedo@ashevillecatholic.org
Heather Zunguze Kindergarten Teacher hzunguze@ashevillecatholic.org
Natalia Macias Kindergarten Assistant nmacias@ashevillecatholic.org
Penelope Tax 1st Grade Teacher ptax@ashevillecatholic.org
Silvia Paez-Garcia 1st Grade Assistant  sgarcia@ashevillecatholic.org
Ruth Ann Tensi 2nd Grade Teacher rtensi@ashevillecatholic.org
Emily Oldenburg 3rd Grade Teacher eoldenburg@ashevillecatholic.org
Lisa Vigue 4th Grade Teacher lvigue@ashevillecatholic.org
Julia Vaughan Middle School – English jvaughan@ashevillecatholic.org
Todd Wilson Middle School – Math twilson@ashevillecatholic.org
Jennifer Corbitt Middle School – Science jcorbitt@ashevillecatholic.org
Margaret Beale Middle School – Social Studies mbeale@ashevillecatholic.org
Karen Ascik Reading Specialist kascik@ashevillecatholic.org
Shonra McManus Media Specialist smcmanus@ashevillecatholic.org
Leila Menon School Psychologist/Guidance lmenon@ashevillecatholic.org
Robin Lively Art rlively@ashevillecatholic.org
Ali Hirt Spanish Teacher ahirt@ashevillecatholic.org
Monica Murillo Spanish Teacher mmurillo@ashevillecatholic.org
Allyson MacCauley Music and Musicals After School amaccauley@ashevillecatholic.org
Mary Beale Physical Education/Athletic Director marybeale@ashevillecatholic.org
 Alexandra Vidaurri  Academic Support Specialist  avidaurri@ashevillecatholic.org
Karen Westmoreland Enrollment and Development kwestmoreland@ashevillecatholic.org
Robert Martin Accounting rmartin@ashevillecatholic.org
Jennifer Leiter Office Manager jleiter@ashevillecatholic.org
Salvador Montesdeoca Maintenance Supervisor maintenance@ashevillecatholic.org
Samantha Rutherford ASEP srutherford@ashevillecatholic.org