Faculty and Staff

Administrative:

 Father Patrick Cahill Administrator
 Mr. Michael Miller M.S.A. Principal mmiller@ashevillecatholic.org

Faculty:

Mary Head Pre-K Teacher mhead@ashevillecatholic.org
Samadhar Escobedo Pre-K Assistant  sescobedo@ashevillecatholic.org
Heather Zunguze NBPTS Kindergarten Teacher hzunguze@ashevillecatholic.org
Natalia Macias Kindergarten Assistant nmacias@ashevillecatholic.org
Penelope Tax M.A. 1st Grade Teacher ptax@ashevillecatholic.org
Silvia Paez-Garcia 1st Grade Assistant  sgarcia@ashevillecatholic.org
Ruth Ann Tensi 2nd Grade Teacher rtensi@ashevillecatholic.org
Emily Oldenburg M.A. 3rd Grade Teacher eoldenburg@ashevillecatholic.org
Lisa Vigue 4th Grade Teacher lvigue@ashevillecatholic.org
Julia Vaughan M.A. Middle School – English jvaughan@ashevillecatholic.org
Todd Wilson M.A. Middle School – Math twilson@ashevillecatholic.org
Jennifer Corbitt NBPTS Middle School – Science jcorbitt@ashevillecatholic.org
Margaret Beale M.A. Middle School – Social Studies mbeale@ashevillecatholic.org
Samantha Rutherford Middle School-Religion srutherford@ashevillecatholic.org
Karen Ascik M.A. Academic Support Specialist kascik@ashevillecatholic.org
Lynda McArthur M.A. Academic Support Specialist lmcarthur@ashevillecatholic.org
 Alexandra Vidaurri M.A. Academic Support Specialist avidaurri@ashevillecatholic.org
Shonra McManus M.A. Media Specialist smcmanus@ashevillecatholic.org
Leila Menon School Psychologist/Guidance lmenon@ashevillecatholic.org
Robin Lively Art rlively@ashevillecatholic.org
Daniella Matus M.A. Spanish Teacher ahirt@ashevillecatholic.org
Monica Murillo Spanish Teacher mmurillo@ashevillecatholic.org
Allyson MacCauley Music and Musicals After School amaccauley@ashevillecatholic.org
Mary Beale Physical Education/Athletic Director marybeale@ashevillecatholic.org
Karen Westmoreland Enrollment and Development kwestmoreland@ashevillecatholic.org
Robert Martin Accounting rmartin@ashevillecatholic.org
Jennifer Leiter Office Manager jleiter@ashevillecatholic.org
Salvador Montesdeoca Maintenance Supervisor maintenance@ashevillecatholic.org